This article is also available in:
How do I suspend or delete my account?

If you would like to suspend your account, please go on your " Arto Galleria Pro " profile, click on" Settings Pro" tab in the left-hand menu and then on the " Suspend my account ’’ button at the bottom of the page. By doing this, you will still have access to your Arto Galleria Artist profile, but your account will not be visible on Arto Galleria’s regular page.






To reactivate your account, simply click on the " Reactivate my Account " button.



If you would like to Delete your Arto Galleria account, please click on " Delete My Account ". You will receive a confirmation email shortly after. You will then have no more access to your artist profile page and your account will disappear from our site.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!