This article is also available in:
How do I delete an artwork from my artist profile?

We recommend that you do not remove your sold artworks from your artist profile, as they demonstrate your artistic approach to potential buyers.

When one of your artworks is sold, it will automatically be labelled " Sold " on your profile. However, you may want to " Mark as Sold " an artwork even if you have not sold it on Arto Galleria (it was sold elsewhere, you have made a verbal promise to a client, etc.).

Click on the following link to learn how to do this:
How do I mark an artwork as "Sold"?

However, if you wish to completely remove an artwork from your profile, here are the steps to follow:

Access your “ Arto Galleria Pro profile ”.



Click on “ Artworks ”.



Select the artwork you wish to delete.

Click on “ Settings ” at the top of the page (to the right of “ Edit ”).



Click on “ Delete ”.


*Please be aware that this action is IRREVERSIBLE.

Note: You may prefer to take those actions first before deleting your artwork definitely from the platform.

- How to disable my artwork from my virtual gallery?

- How do I mark or unmark an artwork as sold?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!